Our Vision


Cathryn Parke, MA, LPC

Past president-

Kelli Jo Arndt, PhD, LPC, NCC


Juliet C. Russell, LPCC-S, NCC


Jonelle Hill, MA, LPC


Bonnie IIer, LPCC

Executive Board Members (2021-2022)

Technology Committee Chair-

Ryan Wisniewski, M.Ed., LPC

Government Relations Representative-

Janet Kempf, MA, ATR-BC, LPC

Board Member-at-Large

(Winebrenner Student Representative)-

Alison LeBlanc

Board Member-at-Large

(University of Toledo Student Representative)-

Dinisha Paul

Board Member-at-Large

(Bowling Green State University Student Representative)-

Bria Nichole Jennings

Our Mission

The purpose of the Northwest Ohio Counseling Association shall be to advance the profession of counseling acting in accordance with the purpose and bylaws of the Ohio Counseling Association and the American Counseling Association.

©2021 by Northwest Ohio Counseling Association 

We aim to enhance human development across the life span. Promote school and mental health counseling. Developing higher levels of visibility and stature. Grow professional identity and develop recognition.